Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 27, 2024, 02:08:05 pm
Check the old forum > Home Help Login Register
News: --------------------------------
Non official version
skal.ru 4000
--------------------------------
1.5 player is in MUD and chromatic is already stored (c)

--------------------------------
Registration is disabled due to numerous spam bots.

+  Solace MUD Official Forum
|-+  General
| |-+  Logs
| | |-+  Corrupt Guardians? Or just shameful RP? Clearly shameful RP...
« previous next »
Pages: [1] Print
Author Topic: Corrupt Guardians? Or just shameful RP? Clearly shameful RP...  (Read 7330 times)
Valeria
Premium Member

« on: November 13, 2014, 06:44:08 am »

I apologize for the cruddy log.  I dont usually log so I am not good at it. The first part is just my saved buffer, the last part is after I figured out how to log!

And yes, my level 10 Knight was killed twice for no reason.  While I can appreciate the postal, and I tried to stay in form, talking to Talanarak later, and providing my account he simply just turned off tells.  This from an elf magistrate?  Would someone please enforce RP?  I applauded Ghazar for his slaying of the inquisitor, simply because it was justice served, but I know that Ghazar and I are on different sides of good/evil.

http://solace.i-read-you.ru/forum/logs/lview2.php?log=256

TBD...
Proph

« Reply #1 on: November 13, 2014, 07:25:26 am »

Log quality is fine, definitely captures the chaos and ridiculousness of the whole situation.

I feel especially bad for Gosilem. Hero rank and fully looted after being flagged for nothing. Ghazar slayed Marlo with the help of Irtion and Gosilem, so all of them deserve credit.

Talnarak should be glad that Marlo went out of his mind, because now he is only the 2nd worst guardian of all time. He's just a terrible all around player imho. An absolute greedy joke who can't RP to save his life and doesn't care about clan responsibilities-- only blood and shinies.